You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven77 challenge.💪💪

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @prasasth. Found you here too. Nowadays, I get to meet new Steemian from Twitter. How cool is that.

Like @steemflow has mentioned, to tilt your hp the other way round will have a better view.

And welcome to the first vlog in Dtube. I started some time ago but now with Steem Hustle at Twitter, I find difficult to squeeze time to edit a video.

Nice meeting you and yes let's hustle for Steem. Many need to know the wonders of Steem. :)

Sort:  

Yeah. I realized that I should I have rotated my phone horizontaly after I had uploaded the video, you see videography is not my best friend 😂😂😜.But next time I will take care it.
Keep hustling.✌️💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62