You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 77th attempts of trying, finally I can predefine LinkSeven77 - Thanks for the continuous support from amazing Steem communities

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I am not confused anymore. And every plan of success evolves and change through times. It will only get better. As we move along, as adapt again and get even better. Even if by 1st January, it is still evolving to the better, I am fine. We work with what we have first, and as we move along, we improvise.

You have seed of greatness. It will only get greater. I am also not afraid of mistake. Because if I make mistake, that will only bring me closer to success. Hehe.

Pardon me. Coz I am excited for 2019!!!
Happy New Year Nathan.😊🎊🎉

Thank you. Thank you. And thank you for always putting people first. The ❤️ part is da bomb. Because anything with love, never fails. Cheers.

P/S: today only I know there is this feature called twitter message. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34