You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOW WHAT YOU GOT - JOIN THE CONTEST BY @enjoyinglife - Dtube talk#120

in #dtube6 years ago

I shall just enjoy watching all the entries. To me most videos here are creative even those just showing their snippets of life. So my definition of "creative" may be very different.

I just love watching different type of life and videos, and get to know one another from difference parts of the world. Whether they show the garden or the skill or travel or food or just sharing thoughts, I consume it.

Of course if those kept doing the same videos over and over again would be different case.

Also I am new to vlogging so I just love to watch all sorts of video. Lol.

Hi to you. From Malaysia to Barcelona 😊

I agree with you, @enjoyinglife is a great man. I followed him the first time I watched his video.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @iamjadeline for your comment and your point of view. I absolutely agree. I love as well just to be part of other DTubers by seeing their "normal" vlogs about their lives or what they are going through right now. It doesn't always need to be suuuuper creative! Just authentic! Gave you a follow and will check out your vlogs. See you in your comment section! Best greetings from Barcelona

However on top of that, watching all those creative videos are really super duper fun too. I wish I can be that creative. Haha. We have all sort of people here - that is what makes dtube outstanding. And we engage too! I have used Dtube and never knew any friends. Never like say hello or say hi... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52