You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Suggestion/Tip/ Guideline can change someone's way in Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

I am glad I stumble upon this vlog. Nowadays there are so many videos to watch here I find it hard to balance. Haha.

Your sharing is so honest and so true. Indeed upvote is important but that is not all, suggestion and tips and guidance are more important for long term and more futuristic.

Maybe I should share some tips that I have learned. Although not many. Still alot to learn.

Nice meeting you @rehan12.

Sort:  

I do agree, Dtubers are increasing everyday :)

Just doing what I can within my grasp.

As we are a community we should think of others and there are many things that we can share with each other to make the journey of ours in Dtube a pleasant one.

While yeah go ahead every new information really helps. Well we are learning everyday ;)

Glad to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60