You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Notes Of Ideas

in #dtube5 years ago

This is the best. To jot down ideas. And I have been doing it for years. If on-the-go, I would type them out in phone first and later on transfer to my note book. Still prefer the traditional way - - pen and a book. 😉

It helps me organised my thoughts like put them into compartments. Or else the brain goes haywire. Haha.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

There’s something about the feel of the pen and paper and writing with your finger on a screen just doesn’t compare to it. I’m the same way when it comes to drawing with pencil and pen vs using the apple pen to draw on a screen.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18