You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING ONE MONTH ON DTUBE & STEEMIT & INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #dtube7 years ago

For password, the simplest way to keep passwords safe is to use Browser Save settings.

If you use chrome for example, either on your devices, phone or PC or Mac, always save your passwords ain the browser.

Interestingly, I only copied out the password as a backup. Whenever I create any account that uses passwords, I save it in my Browser. My brother setting is to ask to save password.

This may help.

Sorry about that your account oh.... Chaiiiiiiiiii

Sort:  

Ha @iamdayosamuel I was using my mobile phone, my brother I honestly have cried over that account, my other passwords are correctly saved just this very valuable account lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23