You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to upload to d.tube bug free and without any issues: A Step by Step Guide? (SOLVED d.tube tutorial)

in #dtube6 years ago

I haven't tried using Dtube mainly because friends who are more technical than me have mentioned having a hard time with it.

However this seems like a really good resource for when I am ready, which will probably sometime fairly soon. This looks like a really straight-forward method to get the job.

I'm following you for stuff like this. Thanks for putting it together! :)

Sort:  

Thanks man... I still have issues posting on Dtube.. If they can sort out these issues Dtube could be massive. Thanks for following and if you any more questions let me know. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57