MASSIVE TEK BASE RAID PART 1 Ark Survival Evolved

in #dtube6 years ago


It is the end of the season, the server we played on was getting wiped in 3 days so we decided to do some raiding.

Enjoy and let me know what you think about the video.

Music credits:
Geoxor - You & I
Unknown Brain ft. Chris Linton - Superhero
Syn Cole - Feel Good
Unison - Aperture
Defqwop ft. Strix - Heat Afire


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you should play official. much more fun :p

I played on official for a while and it was fun for some time, but after our base was offline wiped 4 times on 4 different servers in a span of just a couple weeks, I figured official tribes have advantage over new tribes starting out and was never fair PVP. On freshly wiped unofficial servers everyone gets the same shot at PVPing and that is why I am having more fun playin there again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30