You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To My Art Studio - Let's Paint!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Woaaaaahhh! That is one hell of a hoodie - The blue one. This looks like a masterpiece to me. The texture has navigated right into my heart. Nice use of blue in this atmosphere @batikwalla. Mission accomplished. It's fresh, friend. BTW your hand flows like melted butter. I really like your creative work. I will keep following you here on @dtube. And hit up your store as well. Please accept BTC or STEEM on your store if possible. That would help people to order a sample or two quickly on the platform. Cheers and be awesome always. :D

Sort:  

Oh yes I would love to be able to accept crypto!! Wouldn't it be the best?! All in due time, my friend. I'm still figuring out Steemit and it's great. I'm so surprised at all the response. Thank you so much for your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41