You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone can be a whale ! - Hit the trending page much easier !

in #dtube5 years ago

Great thoughts @clixmoney ! Yes, as smts are becoming late, Steem engine given a wonderful opportunity to create a token or own token. This is a superb facility for who want to launch a community with their own token. I really loved this idea and I am happy that I have already staked both PAL and LEO tokens ! Hope I become whale on one of those platforms.

Sort:  

That's great, I hope you will reach your goal. It's much easier to became a whale there, in steem it may take 10 or 20 years of creating, but in those platforms it may take a year or less to became a whale.

Yeah ! Agreed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54