Travel solo @ koh samed

in #dtube4 years ago


Long weekends due to Chinese new year and decided to take a break since air quality in bkk is unbelievably bad.

I've always wanted to go to this island but didn't have a chance until this time, I actually had dilemma but got an answer from the question "what stops you?"
I went speechless and pack that damn things in the closet . Left my room early freakin morning and took that bus ticket.

The universe has been definitely working with me. All the guidance and protection are all there. So far, I ended up in good hands.

Will leave tomorrow morning for Bangkok but hopefully will be able to swim one last time at the beach early morning before I check out.

#jc88 #hummingbird #LaagniPalang. #CristiAnventure


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @hummingbird88! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36