The State Of The Steem/Steemit Community & Is The Sky Falling?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

I felt like sharing my granular thoughts on Steem, Steemit and the state the community finds itself in.

Want more upvotes? Simply leave a thoughtful comment below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

@humanearl,
Steemit is the source that changed my social media experience and STEEM is the key behind all!
Wanna reward your content by a funny way! I decided to stake this token and wish it will be more worthy when SMT comes to us!
!dramatoken

Cheers~

Same for me. I come here every single day whether to post, read, or interact. Other than the FUD and negative posts there are great people to be around here.

Just be patient. Things are slowly getting better. Hold for the long term!

Well the question is - what is the intention for each person using Steemit? That'll help gage people's mindset / mentality.

Wassup man! Good point. It's something worth polling. It would be interesting to see the results.

I suspect a lot has to do with greed and money to be honest.

Yea of course those are generally factors in almost anything.

External solutions will only go so far in curving human behavior though.

With that said I have a felling things are headed in a better direction.

Steem may be quiet right now, but just give it another couple of months to a year and you will see this place explode with activity once again.

I believe so too. Time will tell is what I say which is why I'm being super patient.

well steemit is out of beta but still need to do some huge improvements

True that. The good thing is that even though Steemit inc is slowly turning things around there are still many other developments from the community that is making the ecosystem stronger and stronger.

every time you talk there is background noise check your mic

Yeah sorry I had just recorded a bunch of vids so my mic was starting to warm up haha. Thanks

bro you mike is crackling


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

@humanearl, In my opinion if we keep the Price Factor aside then we have very important platform and Ecosystem. And already we are seeing and experiencing so much domination in Centralised World, so i am seeing Steem Blockchain as a platform for true voice and for unstoppable voice.

I am watching the bigger picture and let's hope that the bigger picture will bring the true light.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78