The ultimate guitar neck strength test! 🤘

in #dtube5 years ago


I screwed up this neck a few days ago, I'm not happy how it turned out so I figured I could use it to demo the strength of a one piece perfectly quartersawn and flat headstock 'Sapele Mahogany' neck. This test also confirms my suspicions about my HUFGLOW block inlays acting as a kind of extra reinforcement, enjoy!
➖➖➖
Voici un manche que j'ai raté il y a quelques jours, je ne suis pas satisfait du résultat. Du coup l'idée m'est venue de l'utiliser pour démontrer à quel point un manche à tête droite en Acajou Sapele d'une seule pièce découpée en quartier parfait est d'une résistance redoutable. Ceci prouve également mes suspicions quand à la résistance supplémentaire qu'offre mes incrustations HUFGLOW !

Website: http://hufschmidguitars.com
Plectrums: http://plectrum.ch
Facebook: http://facebook.com/hufschmidguitars
Instagram: http://instagram.com/hufschmidguitars


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, this is indeed my official steemit page which was approved several months ago. Next time you try to confirm something, I would appreciate if you could try using a legitimate source for contacting me, like for example using the contact page of my official website which can simply be found in the description of this video instead of spamming my twitter account and calling me out telling me that somebody is plagiarising my content over here...

!cheetah ban
Failed Authorship Verification.

I've reported both of you to Steemit for fraudulent activity.

Hi. We asked twice on different posts to verify via Twitter by replying to our message there (linked in our comments) but the requests were ignored.
That's what we do with tens of accounts each week. Contacting via the most efficient and quicker way which is official social media account such as Twitter or Facebook.

According to the procedure, we wait 7 days and if there's no reply we blacklist the account to prevent potential identity theft fraud and warn the community.


As you have finally decided to reply via Twitter, we have removed the blacklist and verified your account.

!cheetah unban
User has verified authorship.

My name is Patrick Hufschmid, owner and creator of http://hufschmidguitars.com This is my official Steemit Dtube account. Anybody who is intelligent enough and who would like to get confirmation would simply contact me directly from my official website. I have reported cheetah to steemit for fraudulent activity, he has been spamming this page but has also spammed by twitter account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83