Overwatch - Winter Challenge (Steemit Original)

in #dtube7 years ago


Today's video is on Overwatch and since it's winter there, they have seasonal games. I played the one where you are either a hunter or a yeti.

Hunters are basically "Meis" in the game and the yeti is actually Winston. The objective is to kill the yeti and you can choose which character to play. However, there can only be one yeti and if nobody chose a yeti, someone will be randomly picked. Similarly if more than one chose yeti, the pick is random.

The game lasted only a short time as the yeti was defeated rather quickly.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video, I really like overwatch, I have to try the seasonal version!

Amazing graphics and brilliant post my friend. I like the action games the most.Excellent post my friend. Great job, really like your post. 😊💚💙

Thanks @howtostartablog for sharing this post.💛

i played that game with friends. i suck at FPS though

Haha still a fun game..

when it comes to video games I'm a loner

Wow pretty epic stuff

You play Overwatch?

Very interesting.
What is the name of the game?

Wow ! very attractive game @howtostartablog.
Thank you my dear for informing about this game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65