HOTROD'S ANGER ISSUES!! AND DANCE MOVES!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


"I needed to think last night. So I galloped into a wooded glen, and after punch dancing out my rage and suffering an extremely long and very painful fall, I realized what has to be done"

I usually don't get angry but some times some people just bug the k word out of you......the k word is krap FYI for you simpletons out there. Back to what I was saying; some people bug you so much that you have to go into the woods and punch dance out your rage.

WARNING THIS VIDEO MAY CONTAINS COMICAL VIOLENCE, SEVERE INJURIES, AND COMPLETE IDIOCY!!!

ENJOY

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 14 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My internet connection is lousy today, so I will have to watch the video another time. I am curious to see this crazy dance of yours, complete with cape. (Don't you remember Edna Mode saying "NO CAPES!"?) My son-in-law would no doubt advise you to forget the Subaru and go for a Mazda RX-8. Just thought I'd throw that out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60