Pig Shelter Build For Under $20

in #dtube6 years ago


With help from my wife, I was able to get this Pig shelter built in the dark. I built one like this before and it seems to work very well.
Most of the items used in the build were free. The pallet walls were free, the tin roof was free and 11 out of the 12 polls were free. The only thing we had to pay for was a two by four, some screws and a T post. Easily under twenty bucks.
Our Website: https://www.hopfarmnc.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're blessed to live in a rich community where plenty of useful stuff is being thrown away or given for free! In our parts of the world, pallets are sold and not cheaply at that, and to find sheet metal is practically impossible as there massive competition for leftover materials!

Great work! Wish I could get some free pallets, near me there £10 a pop on gumtree haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59