Update On The Chinampa, Ancient Aztec Food Growing Method(my new wetland experiment)

in #dtube6 years ago


Was able to get out in between the rain and do some more digging for the Chinampa beds.
Enjoy the video and stay tuned for the next update.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great, I have post about how useful our content and contribute for the future. Its your post is the one thing. Proud of you sir, I vote for my appreciation to your consistency. But dont be sad, because I am just redfish who appreciate. God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coming along nicely! That pronunciation definitely sounds more Aztec I have to say. I think the wall at the end is a great idea and also can act as a small bridge to get across to tend to the plants. Keep it up looking forward to seeing it develop 💯🐒

Heavy work load, manually diverting water like that is not easy. Hope the farming works out they way you have planned @hopfarmnc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73