School Playground to Stressed Out Mum (A Parody of Major Tom)

in #dtube5 years ago


I did this as a Facebook Live that hardly anyone saw
so I thought I’d treat the rest of the world <3

I’m so kind haha

(Here are the words I rewrote in case you really can’t bear to listen)

school playground to stressed out mum
school playground to stressed out mum
Take Your ProPlus Pills
And get your patience on
(10) School Playground (9) to stressed out mum (8)
(7, 6) Commencing (5) nitty gritty combing on
(4,3,2)
Checking hair (1)
And May God’s love be with you

This is school playground to stressed out mum
You’ve really made the grade
And papers want to know how the nits got there
Now its time to leave the house if you dare
This is stressed out mum to school playground
I’m stepping out the door
I’m getting stares in a most peculiar way
The gossip is very different today

For here am I picking all the nits out
Forever and a day
Playground is rife
And there’s nothing I can do

Though I’m past one hundred thousand nits
I’m feeling very ill
I think the comb doesn’t know which way to go
Tell my kids I love them very much
They Know
School Playground to stressed out Mum
Your kids hair, there’s something wrong
Can you hear me stressed out mum
Can you hear me stressed out mum
Can you hear me stressed out mum


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha...God loves the stressed out moms. Not easy on them. Nitpickers shouldn't add to the stress. Nitpickers actually have no say. Cool stuff. Thanks for creating a playground for the stressed out moms...haha

Posted using Partiko Android

This was really fun of your song of your version of Major Tom. Always fun to be creative and inventive. Good way to show off your talents. Thanks for taking the time to present this to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44