You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Pissed off or Upset!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( life discussion)

in #dtube5 years ago

Welcome to the club.
In venezuela we say arrecho (or arrecha, in your case). That word coveys an accumulated anger and frustration, which only the uttering of such word can help appease :)

I can't be positive because I am human

I think that more than human you are a critical thinker. That's the source of all our arrecheras
People who take it too easy usually avoid approaching reality critically. They avoid complications, they want peace of mind. My personal frustrations come from analyzing how easily it would be to live in harmony (personally, locally, globally) and how difficult/impossible most human beings make that possibility.

Sort:  

I guess you are right.. But sometimes surrounding situation force individuals to become critical though they are positive minded.. But I agree with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59