You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Free Can You Be?

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm one of these morons Larken who refuses to have any government issued form of identification. Free men don't need permission to put a gun in their pocket. This is why I promote the idea I call the "NEW" West. Do no harm but stand your ground. So far I've been kidnapped once for not having a license and I'm still not going to stop there. I'm planning on doing it again till I finally get it right and this corporate fascist criminal government leaves me alone.

As an activist living back in Arkansas I've been wanting to start a movement to "Unincorporate Arkansas." More than likely it will be just me because everyone else around me in my life are all still cowards bowing down to the State. Yeah I realize that I'm on a suicide mission. If more people joined me then maybe that wouldn't happen. That's why I want to charge everyone with a Dereliction of Duty Judgement. For being wusses and not joining me because they too want to be free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40