You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Mean to Statists

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks Larken for this great rant! This is why I said while back that I wanted to charge everyone with Dereliction of Duty. All I ever hear from people or "statists" is that the government sucks this or they hate the government because of that, and then they go out and vote for more government. And then people wonder why I have lost faith in humanity.

Statism: the belief that we require permission to be free.

This is why I'm not at all afraid to be the inglorious bastard that I am getting right in societies face about these things. Establish world peace, kill all the statists!

Which of course I know is irony because by saying this I'm advocating violence. But am I Larken? In my eyes I'm reacting out of self-defense because these Statists advocate violence and aggression towards me giving me a genocidal death sentence. Yet, I'm the asshole for speaking up and speaking out wishing we could kill those who want to kill us. SMH

sigh is there any hope???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55