Appics App Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Appics is a Blockchain Social Media App. It is built on the Steem blockchain utilizing the new Smart Media Tokens by Steem.

Find me on Appics. Hilarski


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Sadly still waiting for the access. I was given a broken link when I tried to beta test it, and it's not on the app store.

Hope to try it put when it's actually available.. maybe make it my instagram replacement..

Hello @darrenfj
I’m so sorry that a broken link was given to you. The app is available on iOS.appics.com for iOS users and for Android please message me on telegram @soldiersl or drop your google playstore email into comment section, we have to manually add you into the list.

And of course, big thanks to @hilarski
We really appreciate your feedback and I’m happy to have you and your wife on board! Lovely greetings to both of you!

Check it out @Soldier. Google News. appics-google-news.png

it took about 48 hours to get mine.

Thank you Randy for this wonderful review! It's incredible to see how fast APPICS is growing and we're looking forward to the future.
Happy to have you and your family on APPICS! See you soon!

Thanks for this information. So nice to see an SMT in action. I feel like we have lots of good things like this happening with Steem and not enough people talking about it. I signed up to be on the waiting list. Any idea how long it takes to get an invitation?

Nope, this one has its own coin.

Awesome review!! Upped 💯 and resteemed Go Appics!!👍❤😍💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67