Whirlwind Mission Beach San Diego Steemit Vlog #1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


With a great amount of encouragement and prodding from many people over the last few years, I finally got around to doing the kind of VLOG post people have been requesting. I appreciated all the kind words and support for my main YT channel and for all the likes, shares and comments. This video is a tad bit different from the content I usually produce. And you know what...it was pretty fun! What a pleasure it was creating this and bringing you a little slice of a part of the world a lot of people may not have a chance to travel to. My intent here is to share some really cool sights and sounds in the hopes that it will, at least for a moment, brighten your life. If you enjoy this content, an upvote, a share and a follow is always appreciated. If you wanna see more...lemme know and I'll try to accommodate. Thanks my friends!

Oh...as for "revisiting that sunset" in the video: the clouds were less than cooperative. But I tried. haha


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

Great video, as usual!

Very cool; I feel like I've been to Mission beach now. Great video!

im so glad you have your channel back in youtube//i wait to see the video in dtube here also :).

Love the music!

Death to YouTube. Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Not sure why I cannot turn the volume up, with this video or any other

Brian and Ms. Brian (I don't know your last name or the "hot blondes" name and don't really need it, Brian over @HighImpactFlix and Ms. Brian over @HighImpactFlix works for me). I am glad to see you here and I am glad you and @AdamKokesh are collaborating. Thank y'all for taking us with you on an awesome adventure to Mission Beach. I love the way you put it all together, you have skills my friend, but I think you know that? I am already behind the "D" curve and just started with this video. Well my first DTube video was actually Adam's video from the #EndTheFed event where he announced he was going to DTube and then I had to see if you were here and I am going to see if more of my favorite Content Creators have begin the transition. I stopped my Patreon payment to you and I will make it up through Steemit and DTube which hopefully you end up with more of my small contribution. I am still trying to figure out how Steemit works, but I am getting the hang of it. Please don't take offense to the "hot blonde" comment, I was really making a joke from some of the comments I have seen on some other videos. I vote yes, to do more Vlogs like this and maybe a weekly radio/video show is an idea worth exploring. #Stradog in Gun Barrel City, Texas

This video will not play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44