The U.S. Government and the Banks Don't Want You to Know THIS!!

in #dtube7 years ago


Lions have never lost sleep over the opinions of sheep! The sooner we learn that, the sooner we can get things done.

Here's the link to the shirt: Domestic Terrorsts - IRS - We've Got What It Takes to Take What You've Got: https://goo.gl/o38m6M
Pick your color, your size and your design.

Here's how you combat the strike down of Net Neutrality with Virtual Shield VPN: https://virtualshield.com/highimpact

The Great IRS Hoax Book: https://goo.gl/zAU5S0

One way to protect yourself from the violence of police interaction is with a dashcam. I did a LOT of research this one is the BEST I've found in terms of price and quality: http://amzn.to/2xWx5XF

Many have asked what editing software I used for my videos. Here ya go. Enjoy: https://goo.gl/ncfWMP

Here's a great Stocking Stuffer pretty much anybody'll love to get: https://goo.gl/YbWJo1

** Protect Your Money With Gold - Click Here- https://goo.gl/nnJxhw Or Call - 888-596-7916

If you like my videos and want to support more content on my heavily censored, demonetized channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video, as usual, Brian. You should note, however, that "voluntarily" getting a Social Security number makes you a "Taxpayer," and thus binds you to the Income Tax law.

There are two arguments out of this:

  1. If you are old enough to have gotten your SS# yourself (as I did at 15), you can argue that you were a minor and not legally able to enter into a binding contract.

  2. If you were born after the Reagan era, you were given an SS# at birth in order for your parents to claim you as a deduction. Here, you can claim that you reject a contract made in your name before you came to majority age, and that your parents were forced under duress to get an SS# for you to protect their property.

Both arguments invalidate your SS# and the associated contract, since your were not of majority age and could not have knowingly, consentually and "legally" consented to the contract. Good luck!

I'd also like to suggest a video on Lysander Spooner. A rather unique fellow who wrote some damning criticisms of the US Constitution (of no authority).

It is legal to apply for a Social Security Card at an age when it is not legal to do very much at all. Why is it legal to commit yourself to an irreversible life sentence/contract at a young age? We know the answer already of course. How many other contracts can you enter into before the age of 18 that are bound to you irrevocably?

Informed Consent was not part of the process when I applied for the Social Security card. I was only told I needed it to get a job...I was a minor like most applicants pre-Reagan.

HighImpactFlix is the reason I now use SteemIt. I didn't even know about this place until he referred me via a YouTube video. Forever grateful :)

This might disrupt YT!

An easy way to not pay taxes is to quit your job or move to a country that doesn't have taxes. .Most of your readers probably don't have the ability to do either, so what would you suggest to them?
I managed to retire early while paying taxes to the government through hard work and not focusing on who was "stealing" from me. . .The same path others in the US have taken to accomplish wealth creation. Maybe that would be a better suggestion for people.

LOL!!! You're seriously out of touch with the problem @rawdog.
And it's quite an Insult to present an opinion that @highimpactflix has an audience of dumb followers who don't think for themselves. That sounds like the world YOU came from... Follow the Leader.

Here's a "Suggestion." Perhaps you should edit your Snarky comment here, and write a nice message inviting yourself OUT of the conversation? Or stick around... whichever : /

Imgur

Highly rEsteemed!

Especially because it Triggers the "Order Followers."

Could you explain to me the problem I'm out of touch with? That's not me being snarky, but asking a serious question. Would prefer if you could answer the question here and not send links or redirect me somewhere else. Never said that highimpact has an audience of dumb followers who don't think for themselves. I was supplying a solution. . if you don't agree with paying taxes and you believe in your heart that taxation is theft then quitting your job or moving to a country that doesn't have taxes is a solution. Do you have a better solution?

the world I came from is the same as the world you are from with the difference being you appear to be focused on negative things while I focus my attention on things I could control. In focusing on things I am able to control I have managed to make a nice life for myself and family, even though I was being stole from. .

Is everyone that has a different opinion an "Order Follower"?

Control is subjective. How "Hard" someone works is subjective as well. I don't think the Tax code is any measure of a fair or accurate system of anything.
You said,

"An easy way to not pay taxes is to quit your job or move to a country that doesn't have taxes. Most of your readers probably don't have the ability to do either"

I'm a reader and I have the ability to do both. I also don't pay taxes. A lot of people don't.
I do "Focus" on people that Steal from me. Doing so does not make me negative, it make me ALERT. Order followers are people who follow the leader and persuade others to do so as well... you also said,

I managed to retire early while paying taxes to the government through hard work and not focusing on who was "stealing" from me. . .The same path others in the US have taken to accomplish wealth creation. Maybe that would be a better suggestion for people.

Good for you! That's one route. There are other routes as well. Whether one route is "Better" than another is subjective. Different doesn't denote Negative.
So I will say... I AM POSITIVELY CERTAIN!

Taxation is theft!

Imgur

Not worth a reply except to say anyone who pays taxes willingly and not under protest condones/endorses the use of the money gathered by the government from their income. Think about that for however much time you need and let us know how dumb YOU ARE NOT.

Is that so?

I have an interest in learning about the US Government bank.

Thanx you so much dear @highimpactflix for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42