You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE I LOVE YOU AND WANT TO CONNECT MORE.... TO BOT OR NOT TO BOT?

in #dtube6 years ago

It's a wise question indeed :-) I have started using one lately, because I noticed that after a certain period of inactivity I just lost visibility with a lot of my followers. And considering that on +3000 followers, I have barely between 20 and 50 upvotes, I thought that giving it a try would be good on the short term :) However, I agree, there is nothing like manual upvotes and genuine community work to grow your account and feel better about it. Each month I browse the newbies and upvote as much as possible (the interesting ones I mean) and make an article about them at the end of the month to help them :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment... I still have faith that I can make this work but I completely see where you're coming from ... It's why I posed the question and have been pondering it lately ;)

My pleasure :) never forget that Steemit is a marathon, not a sprint. My intro made the grand total of 0.03$ ^^ In the end, I find more benefits growing a circle of true friends through comments than chasing the upvotes, the bots and the whales approval :)

YESSSSS completely agree true connection is what I am looking for here :)

At the end of the ,milady it is very vital ,you on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63