Vlog: Steemit Tips For Newbies & DTUBE Kicks Ass!!

in #dtube7 years ago


My Vlog of tips for Steemit newbies & some other cool stuff!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit must change this post containing video from DTube. It's anoying if you want to want watch the video, you must leave the site. I'm now on my phone and it's pain in the ass. Finaly I was transfered to DTube...first thing I noticed 9000$ number. Is this video worth 9000$? :D

(Now I just need to watch your video) :P

$9,000 that would be awesome lol. I think Dtube just has 3 decimals so it shows $8.449 almost $9 in total. So I'm $8,991 short dammit.

I wish you could just press play and it played without leaving the site as well. Maybe that will be implemented soon.

(You got almost 9K with my upvote) :P

So funny upgoat, selfgoat, tuna vote...whole fucking animal kindom upvoted him hahahaha

Hahahah fantastic comment!

Vloging is great idea for working people like myself. Even english is not my first language, I think I would be ok...I will probably give it a go.

Yes please do! I would love to see your vlog my friend!

I really need this implementation soon
That one limitation i face too

Yes, I hope it will be updated soon.

ok
i'm expectant
that will really be a good one

Honestly sir this is an awesome video well however, steemit has got to do something to leaving the site when watching videos

Thank you and yes I know it really does. I'm not sure why it makes you leave Steemit. Perhaps it's a very costly thing to add or really difficult to program. I'm not sure because I don't know that stuff.

Hey, thanks for the pointers. Perhaps I'll have to make videos out of some of my recipes.

And stop smoking! Haha.

That's a great idea!! Make sure you use Dtube!! 😜

wow
I will be looking out for you vlog on your recipes.

Hey buddy, the help, us noobies need. Thank you for it.
& how are you? everything ok?
I wish you and your family a great December! Rock on you guys :)

Thanks dude! I wish you a great December as well

Resteemed! Haha great tips and I like the way you talk. Also I like to jerk in all the circles

Nice Gif bro

Yeah, there's a gif out there for almost every moment haha

hahaha awesome!

Well said. And it's so weird to see you with hair. hahaha. I always just imagine you as a bald dude because of your picture

I should shave then lol

Haha nah, I'd say just let it grow. Haven't cut mine in like 2.5 years

Nice!! I do that sometimes as well. Your hair must be getting pretty long then dude

Yea definitely is. Haha. I went 3 years without cutting it before, then cut it off for a job interview and absolutely hated it. Just gotta get through that awkward stage of not being able to put it all back in a pony tail. Let it groowww

thanks for uploding new post.keep it up

Hello @hendrixx22
Ii've done some vlog in the past but i stopped
I guess i have to resume
And this time i have to stick to DTube

Awesome!! I'll be here waiting to see your vlog. I'm following you brother! :)

wow
This is great
To be followed by @hendrix22
Never expected this
I'm a community builder and promoter here in Nigeria, i will ensure all my team member do same

Glad to see you're building Steemit communities in Nigeria!

Thanks man
I love building and surporting communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45