You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EFFECTS OF HIGH STEEM VALUE ON EARNING STEEM POWER

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Yet another good blog as always, also a good thing that you mentioned the steem price differences and opportunities that old users had back in the days of steemit early times, therefore new steemit users should not give up bloging good content because thats the way to succeed and that reason encourages minnows like me :).
I totally agree with you and honestly i wish i had been here a year ago.
I learned Steemit.com accidentally by watching youtube where @jerrybanfield was promoting steem and i said, "hell yea this fits me pretty well".
Although i am still working a full time job i still find some time to blog some good stuff and respond to the comments of my fellow steemians just like you do with yours @papa-pepper .
I enjoyed watching the video and the way you explain things so clearly detailed.
Keep up the good work , best regards from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83