You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit the Tide Has Turned....

in #dtube7 years ago

Yeah I hate the fact that there is no progress bar either, but that's an IPFS issue that I hope will get resolved by IPFS engineers. They already know about the issue.

Your other features are really really hard to implement. Editing videos would only be possible before uploading, after uploading it is impossible to edit a video or else it would need to be re-uploaded and re-posted on the blockchain...

Live Streaming, aka Twitch, is really hard to do in a decentralized fashion. I have no idea where to start. But I agree it would be great to have!

Sort:  

YouTube is taking the free video editor away form us September 21st. IT would BOOM if we had one on this. So many have complained to YouTube, but they are doing this for a reason in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56