You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Advice For Those Scared About DTube 👍 | Vlog #261

in #dtube5 years ago

Your video is pure trash

DSound != DTube

People used DTube BEFORE we had a delegation

Centralized apps on top of STEEM's decentralized solution are just garbage. They are the result of ill brains trying to make money without understanding the first fucking purpose of blockchain.

Sort:  

You are correct

Sorry for the harsh words. I was a bit annoyed at you trying to scare people off DTube and being negative overall.

Also I believe DSound deserves a deleg. In fact, I believe more projects deserve delegations and that Steemit Inc should use all the power they can spare to help positive projects, in order to counter bidbots and exploits as much as possible

All good, Adrian. I know how passionate you are about blockchain. I dont think I'll ever leave Dtube or steem, just trying to get people to think about other ways they can use their creative work. ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85