Sort:  

Love the platform, I get this is just the very beginning, and it is awesome, but here are some things it needs for the future:

Content Creator section, where you can edit videos etc.

A Live streaming option. This is key, ppl already asked me about this.

Some sort of uploading status, like it says uploading with a spinning wheel as the file uploads but does not give you like a percentage or time till finished uploading.

I am sure I will come up with more, however I highly commend you for adding this, and i will spread the word.

Yeah I hate the fact that there is no progress bar either, but that's an IPFS issue that I hope will get resolved by IPFS engineers. They already know about the issue.

Your other features are really really hard to implement. Editing videos would only be possible before uploading, after uploading it is impossible to edit a video or else it would need to be re-uploaded and re-posted on the blockchain...

Live Streaming, aka Twitch, is really hard to do in a decentralized fashion. I have no idea where to start. But I agree it would be great to have!

YouTube is taking the free video editor away form us September 21st. IT would BOOM if we had one on this. So many have complained to YouTube, but they are doing this for a reason in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54