A Different Kind Of Project

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Ever since I saw some neat ideas on Pinterest for a project I could do for my husband, I knew that was something I should do for him. However, I put those ideas away for over a year. Today, it was time to put my wants aside and do something that would please my husband.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boy that verse about putting others in front of yourself is really hard sometimes! But they do look good up there! My guitar I just leave in a stand on the floor so when I am ready to play it is there to grab! Maybe with them out and available he might pick it up more often, guess only time will tell!

My husband noticed them once he took a seat in the living room. He was so surprised he asked, “What did you do?” Lol, jokingly of course.

Simms, you play guitar?! You should do a Dtube video of that! You don’t have to show your face, you could focus the camera on a picture. Or you know, if you have better editing skills than I do, you could do a voiceover type thing. Anyways, that would be really neat if you’re willing to share!

Yes I play...thanks for the encouragement butttttttt I wouldn't count on seeing one! I mean who wants to here me play twinkle twinkle little star?
: - D

I'd like to hear that simms50!

what the?? what the Samhill is your problem? you don't like guitars? what do you have against guitars? can you imagine the world without guitars? lol.
I knew he'd love it, it looks fantastic!

Hahah! Its not necessarily the guitar I don’t like. Ok well it’s the electric guitar I don’t like. I like the acoustic guitar, but sure enough, my husband doesn’t. He says it’s too boring. And the only songs he likes to play are punk.
And he found the wall mounts and wants to hang them up that way. We’ll see.

ha! oh well now I understand completely, lol. Electric guitar, only likes punk rock.. wow. And he's hanging them on the wall so you'll have the dusting problem after all!
I'm with you, I like acoustic guitar.

See! The struggle is real.

true but you can handle it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48