You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piano Cover | Ed Sheeran Perfect(Small fragment) by: Chryzed

in #dtube6 years ago

It’s such a beautiful song! And you sang it so nicely!
I’ve been trying to upload my content to DTube but it keeps saying error. Have you also experienced this? Is there something I’m doing wrong?

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And yes, what you're saying happened to me. Yesterday I wanted to upload one of my videos to the platform but I couldn't. Today I tried again and fortunately the video managed to upload. You can keep trying. If you can't upload it, I suggest you upload your videos to youtube and post the link. Thanks again! :)

I have a YouTube channel and have plenty of YouTube videos. Where do I post the link? In DTube?

No, you can publish the videos in a post by placing the link to the youtube video. This can be seen on the platform. :)

Yeah but I want it on DTube :( but I’ll keep on trying

I hope you're lucky enough to make it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30