You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANGER - a short film & analysis

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey Brian! I love this post on anger! It’s so true!
I see you’re also on DTube, how do you upload your videos to DTube? Because I’ve been trying to upload videos but it says error each time 😫... is there a specific format or size it needs to be?

Sort:  

It can handle most sizes but the bigger the file the more chance for an error to happen through the process. I would keep it 720p definition and I keep my thumbnails smaller as well 1280x720 or even smaller than that :) Try different browsers or trying again 10-15 minutes later

Do you know how to change the definition on a phone (iPhone)? Thanks so much for the info! I hope it works!

It should be in the settings > video

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69