If Man Made it Don't Eat It

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


If man made it don't eat it and don't put it on your skin. Simple concept can be so powerful for your health. Transdermal is the 2nd best way to get things in the body so be aware of what you put on your skin. Coconut oil is about the only thing I put on my skin.

Be careful, be aware and most of all Be Healthy!

I do not give medical advice anything said in my videos is either my opinion or my beliefs and only what I do for my own body. If you follow any of my advice or opinions it is at your own risk, I will not be liable for anything that you do to your own self. Please consult with a medical doctor if you are in doubt.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53