Sort:  

My Channel does not work well but my baby is cute...please help me..I cannot update my profile...

My Channel does not work well but my baby is cute...please help me..I cannot update my profile...

Peace @haw4dimples
Thanks for sharing this informative post.
I would like to welcome you on steem and share this information with you.
Do you know that partiko is a steem mobile application that can help you earn fairly steem power ? If you want to increase your potential to blog on steem ecosystem feel free to ask on my latest post.
Warm regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did try to download Partiko app however it required my credit card instead and there isn’t any description said I should pay to download it..thanks I’ll pass.

Your app wants to devour my credit card @oadissin

It is free to use. You can easily find on youtube many steemians using partiko for free. Just follows the tutorial of any choice you like to use partiko for free.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59