Skyrim Dragon Battle #2!

in #dtube6 years ago


I decided to play the old Skyrim again! I told my self I would record every dragon battle I engage in! This is the second one. Haven't played in awhile and was surprised to run into another dragon so soon! I think that's the main fun and focus of Skyrim is dragon battling! Let's see how many dragons I fight before I beat the game. I never finished Skyrim before! I will try this time!

My character is a dark necromancer elf, female. Pretty good game so far.. .on level 14 I think. Had an older game but started again after becoming a vampire.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really good job man carry on thanks i like this post and your all post is very important and helpful thanks

excellent work

Not played this game ever, looks like an interesting game.

Well palyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25