MYSTICAL MOUNTAIN MONTSERRAT | CATALONIA | PART 1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi D.tube family.
Today I want to share with you the first part of my recent adventure.
Me and 3 friends spent 2 days in the mountains of Montserrat, just some minutes by car from Barcelona.
Today's first part is about hiking up to the base camp.
I apologize for the bad audio quality, I had some technical issues.

Thank you for watching, have an amazing day.
Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great video! What a view. I went there once when I was very young with my parents and we drove (!) up the mountain. That must have been the scariest experience of my short life then hehe. So I didn't get to enjoy the views as much. Thank you for sharing.
@tipu curate

Hey misslasvegas, thank you for watching and leaving a great comment. Glad I could remind you on your childhood with this video, great to know you have been there. The first time, years ago I went there as well by car with my family. This time was remote experience far away from the main stream. Even more impressive.
Thank you for your tip👍🏻
Have a great day, greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!
Yes, it's always a bit different to see the views when you're hiking up a mountain rather than driving. Especially when the view from the car is terrifying LOL. Maybe one day I will go back there and see things from your point of view.

The amazing thing is the view from the bottom of the mountain sweet video here, I didn't even know there were mountains around Barcelona really. You definitely had fun

Ohhhh yeah, that's one of the beauty of this city. You have the beach and the mountains really close by. You can go sunbathing in the morning and snowboarding in the afternoon. It's amazing.
Thanks for watching and stopping by josediccus. Have a great day and greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow then Barcelona seems to be the perfect place for a tour, sight seeing or vacation really. It's awesome

Wow! Excellent surrounding beauty, truly wonderful mountain. Very adventureful. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching hafizullah I'm happy you enjoyed the scenery as much as I did. Have a great day and greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @tibfox for burning 1000 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Thank you @tibfox and @cleanplanet for your amazing support. Greetings to all of you from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like a great adventure brother.

Thanks for watching bro. Yeah it was an amazing experience. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

I always watch your brother videos, soon I will make videos so that you also know more about the island where I live.

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11