FINALLY MET ANOTHER DTUBER IN REAL LIFE - DTube talk#135

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi DTube family.
Yesterday, I had the great chance meeting with @greencross here in Barcelona. We had an hour to sit down, having a coffee and a chat. If you want to know how it went and what we talked about, just watch the video.
Thank you very much for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Nice!! I have never gotten to meet a fellow steemian/dtuber in person. Only the one that introduced me to steemit! Hopefully Nathan and I will link up soon as we are both I Japan .
Your event sounds interesting , and I’ve never heard about dtube forums ....
Wish you all the best with the planning and execution dude!
#zapp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you buddy! If you want to stay tuned regarding DTube Forum, this project has its own account. @dtube.forum ;-) Maybe you can make it to the event in May! Cross my fingers for you meeting Nathan, you both can plan your travel plans from Japan to Barcelona together ;-)

Bro that would be awesome! I need to start thinking bigger lol!
Followed the page and will see you around bro ! Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro that would be awesome! I need to start thinking bigger lol!
Followed the page and will see you around bro ! Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

it was a great pleasure to meet you @hauptmann, and yes, it felt like I knew you already from before :)

Let's make @dtube.forum happen. Looking forward to our meeting on Sunday. Thanks very much for letting me be part if the project

Posted using Partiko Android

That's Awesome Brother @hauptmann. I have yet to meet another#dtuber or #steemian since my arrival here. I hope to meet up with some this year though. That would really be nice. To both you and @greencross, May You always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't met any dtuber in real life either. And wish you success with dtube forum.
#zapp

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 4.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

very nice feeling when met someone you dont see hime before enjoy great meeting

Congratulations @hauptmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We have a lot of friends near of us, we are creating a big connection. Nice for you, I don't even meet my first steemfriend in person. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome news my friend :)
@greencross is really experienced in such kind of stuff for sure! Happy to have him on board! I felt the extremely connected since the first minute when I met him in Krakow :)

I am looking forward to our call tomorrow and the roadmap we build up for this great event!
Hope you will have a good weekend mate!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

it's amazing meeting Steemians. You are so right in that you don't have any weirdness when you first meet. It's so cool.

Makes me very happy to hear you had the same experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67