UPDATE ON DTube FORUM BARCELONA 2019 - Dtube talk#107

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtube family!
So here we go! The date for DTube FORUM in May 2019 is decided.
Take out the big red marker and put in a big fat #dtf2019 in the days of May 17th until May 19th, the weekend in the half of May.
Please hit me big time in the comment section if you have ideas you want to see at this first DTube FORUM.
Remember, this one is FOR the DTube community, FROM the DTube community.
Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Jojojo ! Awsome news my friend ! Date is definetly saved and I will plan my trip and so on, when the flights are avaiable :D

Let me know, if you need help !

Great to hear that my friend. Looking forward to meeting you. I guess we will have soon a first call to talk about some details. Beste Grüße aus Barcelona

You can't beat family times!!!! Hope you had a great weekend with your parents! You have to take everything you can from these times.

Barcelona is such a beautiful place, it is on my list of places to visit at some point!!

Keep smashing out the content on DTube, it's great to have you on this great platform.

Thank you for your great comment @slayerkm I appreciate getting this compliment from a family member!
Great to hear that Barcelona is on your bucket list! What better time than the first DTube FORUM 2019??? Have a good one, greetings from Barcelona

Thank you for creating on this platform @hauptmann !! You say that but since your video I have actually been debating this. It will depend on financial circumstances but could be a perfect excuse to go to Barcelona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56