MY KIDS ARE ON STEEMIT! - Dtube talk#18

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi my friends, in this video, I tell you why I decided to sign up my both kids on Steemit. It is not about pushing them into content creation, it is just a parental preparation for the case they want to become Social Media Monsters at some point.

Have a great day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Morning

A bit late my reply, was the whole day out. So here for tomorrow: GOOD MORNING ;)

I can see value on adding their accounts so early. There is also another crypto project very interesting for that. It is Mannabase.
They have created a cryptocurrency to generate a Universal Basic Income. You can just join and get a small number of their coins every week just from signing up once.
There's a nice interview of both founders here if you want to get a deeper understanding of the project.

Thank you @santigs, will check this interview! Hope to see you next weekend at the meetup. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53