NOTHING ABOUT PHONES BUT SOMETHING ABOUT SAMSUNG - DTube talk#148

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi DTube family.
Rumors are more alive than ever in an unknown situation. A lot of things happened and still happening where we all here on the Steem blockchain don't know WHY!?
And well, the miscommunication lately speaks for itself.
The rumors I am talking about in my video are from this source:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaliju/i-have-a-verifiable-source-that-steem-is-about-to-go-to-the-moon
Let me know in the comments below what you are thinking about it. I would really like to know if you are jumping on this or if you smash it as fake news to pump the price of STEEM.

Thank you very much for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

I saw the same post ! Seems like a rumor to pump the price but who knows! If it is true , it will be a double edged sword , the lines of decentralization will be blurred or gone even but on the other hand as you said , the masses will know STEEM! Let’s wait and see ✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agree, let's have a cup of tea and wait. ;-) Thanks for your thoughts on that bro! Best greetings from Barcelona

Whaat?! is that why the price has been rising so massively? Had no idea about these rumours...

If they bought us, I think it would be the biggest thing in STEEM blockchain for a while...+ regarding decentralization, they cant buy the chain soo i dont care about them owning only one platform of several...btw I loved the wink with the sound in the beginning hahah

And yupp, it'd make sense why Ned is powering down as well...

WHO knows??? We will see, sooner or later. Thanks, buddy for your comment. Greetings from Barcelona

Fake or not, but I strongly believe that this msg from kaliju was one of the reasons we have now steem's chart like this:

Since I was following kaliju very closely last 4 weeks, right after that msg came out - I made some arrangements.
And now I'm happy that my steem portfolio is a quite a bit heavier ;)

this could bring huge exposure for steem and a price up trend but a company like samsung could easily buy in heavily vote all witnesses they own and take over control of the whole blockchain... or am i wrong? =decentralization gone

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 4.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey Brother @hauptmann. I am on the fence about this news myself. I have worked with big companies before and it could be good or bad. I always hope for the best but I am always suspicious when big corporations come into play. I made a video about my concerns. May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Happiness, Peace, and Love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85