DTubeSNAP GAME ***WIN 1 SBD***

in #dtube5 years ago


  1. put the right answer in the comment section
  2. be my follower
  3. resteem the DTubeSNAPgame
  4. be fast - just the first correct answer will win

Let the games begin!
Have a wonderful day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

15 !

Hope it is right :)

(Thx to wiki)

I think you got it. :)

CONGRATULATIONS @tibfox! You won the DTubeSNAPgame "Queen" Well done buddy!
I will send you the 1 SBD into your wallet.
Unfortunately, it is still 2018 so you actually can't pay your coffee tomorrow at the airport with it ;-)
But wouldn't it be great?
Have an amazing day. Greetings from Barcelona

Hahaha thaaank you my friend!

Yeah that would be awsome but soon my wired card will arrive and I already put some eth on it which I changed from steem just for testing. Hmm ^^ so in some weeks I can pay my coffee with Steem :)

14 with Freddie, right but then a 15th one after he died. Thank you for participating @santigs, good luck for the next one! Bon finde!

Thank you for participating anyway @mjtravel. I wish you a great weekend. Best greetings from Barcelona

Hmmmm @calisay if you bring up a number of 1 Album more then I know about, it makes me think!? Do you know more than me? I mean you are the expert! Bon finde!

Hey! No, I've just check It again and I counted one of the live albums by mistake! You're right!
Salut i rock & Roll!

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 6.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87