MY DAY IN 1DTubeSNAP - DTubeSNAP contest by @enjoyinglife

in #dtube6 years ago


These are 60 individual seconds of a day in my life! A full day in the length of one SNAP.
Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Congrats. This is posibly THE best 60sec snap I've seen so far. And I've been watching a lot of them.
Sadly, les than 1% of them have won my upvote.
Maybe after 20% clips I used to strugle not to give a flag.
Well done mr @hauptmann

Wooow, that is one of the greatest comments so far. Thank you so much @onealfa for leaving your words here. I am glad I got this one right, was fun to get it together. Thank you for your support and have a great weekend. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh My!!! Another super duper cool snap. I love all these that's been going on. Now I start to love watching dsnap (since the Kenan's one actually haha ) soooo cooool :D

Thank you for passing by and leaving a great comment @waybeyondpadthai I am happy you liked it. Oh yes, indeed the Kenan one was really a good one. But there are so many other great ones already. That will give @enjoyinglife a hard time to choose 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic Snap! Me encantó :)

Muchas gracias 🙏🏼 un saludo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice snap! Enjoyed it haha
TMI for one second tho 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha thank you @vincy I am happy you enjoyed it. Well yes I know what second you are talking about 😂 wasn’t sure about this one but after showing the snap to my 3year old he loved this second most and was laughing so much. So I decided this will stay. It’s part of my day anyway. Have a great day. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂boys will be boys 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely loved it
It's like 24 hours in 60 seconds :)

Thank you so much @kaerpediem I am happy you enjoyed it! Yes, just like an espresso. Short and intense! ;-) have a wonderful day, best greetings from Barcelona

Nice to see your snap . seems we know you little bit more it's really nice. I enjoyed it so much.

Thank you so much for your comment @mjtravel Isn't it the beauty of our community, video by video we get to know each other a little bit more! Have a wonderful day my dear! Best greetings from Barcelona

That was highly creative and gave me super good insights in your live. (Even in your pee lol)

Really really cool man!

Awesome contribution !

Thank you so much buddy @tibfox I am glad you enjoyed it! Well yes, I thought I can ramp up the transparency a little ;-) hahahaha now you know, even I have to pee sometimes! Have a great day my friend! Best greetings from Barcelona

So creative dude!
Maybe I should do one of those myself :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers buddy @romafedorov I appreciate your words, as you are one my favorite creators here. Looking forward to watching your entry! Best greetings from Barcelona

Nice DTube Snap! A whole day divided into 1 second parts.

But didn't you read the rules? You are automatically disqualified if you use Windows Movie Maker to edit your videos...

RULES??? Wait, what? I thought this contest was from @enjoyinglife And as far as I know he doesn't give a fuck about rules... just let me check a reply on your question about the deadline..........................ahhh yeah, got it: Fuck the deadline, fuck the rules. Time is a construct anyway lol
As long as you need... I'll be waiting 😉

After seeing your entry video I had to use all the available magic WMM can offer... ;-)
Thank you for your comment! Have a great day, greetings from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64