BARCELONA Park PUTXET - Dtube BCN#1

in #dtube6 years ago


Let me show YOU around. I live in the neighborhood Sant Gervasi and one of the most beautiful parks of Barcelona is next door to my house. Here is where I charge my batteries on a sunny day. Enjoy and have a great day! ---F---


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good post. I recommend that you look at me

Thank you @bimmer and great job on your animation about the history of Poland. Guess you do that for a living? Looks really professional!

Awesome! Nice post hauptmann
Thank you sharing
I would be happy to visit my profil  https://stееmit.com/@theguruasia/feel-guilty-comedeopenmic-round-5-1st-entry

I will follow you.

Thank you for following. Happy you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54