DTubeSNAP GAME ***WIN 1 SBD***

in #dtube5 years ago


  1. put the right answer in the comment section
  2. be my follower
  3. resteem the DTube SNAP Game
  4. be fast - just the first correct answer will win

Let the games begin!
Have a wonderful day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Finland!!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! @wilsonkoh YOU won the DTubeSNAPgame "Coffee" and I will transfer you your prize in a minute! Thank you for participating and have a wonderful day! Greetings from Barcelona

Thanks @hauptmann. I love my coffee black with no sugar. It has to be dark and strong. We called it kopi-o kaw kaw over here in Malaysia. 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for sharing that inside! Gives me a great idea for a following SNAPgame. Will use your information than in this following one! ;-)

Hahaha! Glad I could help! Enjoy!

I just dropped in to say this is a fun game
And thank you foo the last time
I already see the answer

I love my coffee too 😊

Hi @kaerpediem Thank you for passing by anyway and leaving a comment even you saw the correct answer already!
You are most welcome and thank you so much for participating in the SNAPgame. Good luck to you for the next one! Have a wonderful day and best wishes from Barcelona

love your dtube snap games. I have no idea which country drinks the most coffee btw but I'm going to take a wild guess that it's Turkey.

Thank you so much @runicar for your kind comment and your participation! Unfortunately, the winning country is a bit more north in Europe! Have a great day, thanks for passing by and best luck for you for the next SNAPgame. Greetings from Barcelona

The Nederlands

Sorry @santigs The Netherlands for sure consume more coffee then Catalunya (Spain) but still just made it on the 5th place! Thank you for participating and good luck to you for the next SNAPgame. Have good day my friend!

Cool to participate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36