YOUNG SKATER FROM VENEZUELA NEEDS OUR SUPPORT | D.tube talk#217

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey D.tube family and STEEM community.
Today I want to ask you for your help to come together as the amazing community we are.
Davi @davixesk8, a young, talented skater from Venezuelas island of Margarita needs some help.
Some days ago he broke his skateboard and for him, it is hard to get a new one because of the situation in his country.
More about it in my video and in his post from some days ago: https://d.tube/#!/v/davixesk8/zr3e51be9fb
I want to use my video today to collect some bugs from you guys. My goal is to get about 50$ together so I can complete the package with some new bearings and wheels for Davi.
So if you can, please donate what you can. I will collect the donated STEEM or SBD and will buy the parts here in Barcelona upcoming Monday.
I will be crystal clear about all donations collected and the parts bought for Davi.
I hope many of you can chip in some bugs.
THANK YOU already for your help!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Just transfered some Steem to your wallet bro! I send some SBD and Steem to @davixesk8 too.
You are an inspiration man. Thanks for supporting fellow skater @davixesk8 and your speech was trully motivational! I wish I could help more but I have to pay my bills and with Steem at .15! Oh well! Hahahaha.
Thanks again and I hope our community will help those who really need it!

Amazing buddy, thanks for your donation, after you transfered already some directly over to Davi if I remember correct.
Your the first who donated, Thank you for it. Will bring up a post tomorrow and the next days who donated. You will lead the list and I hope many will follow.
Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings from Greece @hauptmann.
Have a great day!

Thank you for supporting #steemskater @davixesk8.
That board is brand new, I bet he will be super-happy!
People like you make Steem blockchain the best place to hang around 🤘
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Thanks for the kind words steemskate👍🏻
I'm blessed with lots of things in my life and like so many others I have more then I really need. Helping someone in need is most rewarding. I'm sure this board will be in good hands (or better, under good feet 😂) with Davi and he will be able to skate again and let us having part on it with his videos.
Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Transfer a small amount to your wallet for the said purpose. Thanks for the great initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much hafizullah that's great. Will announce all donators in an upcoming post and will let you know what I bought from the donations.
Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

What a great wake up and find this great publication, thanks for this great help that really has me excited, thanks @hauptmann and thanks to @knowhow92 that since I arrived in this community he does everything to help me, thank you all for real Thank you always and today for me, tomorrow for one of you, this community is great, I send a big hug to everyone, thank you millions.

SKATEFORLIFE bro!

You deserve it. 🤙🏻
Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Small donation from my side as well. Resteemed.

Thank you so much Eddie, wanna go shopping skate parts next Monday? 😂
Have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehhe, unfortunately I will be on a business trip next week ;-)

Hello my friend!!😀 I saw video @davixesk8. He is very good! What can I say🤔 I love sport, young talent. Of course I support him and help! And dont worry I have a great plan!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing. Thank you so much for your support. Best greetings from Barcelona

Hola hauptmann,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62