You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOPIA GOT HACKED - I PREFER ENJOYING TIME WITH MY SON - DTube talk#144

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you so much @onealfa for your words and great support. Well, yes I knew about the risk and I just can blame myself for this (eventually) loss. Thank you for your insight about the exchanges. You might be about the the remove of the misterdelegation injection from DTube. Had the same thoughts in my video from yesterday. If this will happen (and I think it’s just a matter of time) we will find out who is in the game for other reasons then rewards. I wish you a great day and once again thank you for your contribution. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

U R welcome. Maybe I'll see you in May in Forum

...who is in the game for other reasons then rewards.

Seek for rewards is natural, and not that bad "per se".
But when the situation is forcing the whole community to be "as nice as possible" to just the one single "boss" - It leads to the dead end ( as I see it). And such game is not for me.
Some time ago, (~1 week) I saw someone made the TOP100 of DTubers. This hit me bad, so I've spend few hours digging, how exactly the voting power from @Dtube got distributed in the whole 2018. The results are so obvious, that additional comments seem to be needless.
dtube2018.jpg
Vertical axis - combined voting power used, in vest units.

TOP3 = Bottom 59% of all accounts ever noticed.
TOP10 = bottom 77% of all noticed.

That is what I've called "toxic"

That would be a great pleasure meeting you here in Barcelona. I know you care a lot about a healthy community here within our Steem environment. I have to admit, I have way less insight into the whole system then you. So it would be great chatting in person with you and learn from your insight. Thanks for considering to join the Forum!
Best greetings from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26