DTubeSNAP GAME ***WIN 1 SBD***

in #dtube6 years ago


  1. put the right answer in the comment section
  2. be my follower
  3. resteem the DTube SNAP Game
  4. be fast - just the first correct answer will win

Let the games begin!
Have a wonderful day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

<2 minutes and game over.
Even no need to resteem now.

Yeah @onealfa we have some very fast Steemians here, just clicking on the video in the right moment. Good luck for you next time, I will bring up this game on a daily base and on different timings so the chance is equal for everyone! To follow me is not a bad idea to see my next one straight away ;-) Have a good day, greetings from Barcelona

Not that I much care about 1 SBD, but... I think the question was just to easy , to simple. Who would be so dumb not to answer right ?

1 SBD is not much, you are right. But it's not primarily about the amount to win, it's more about the participation within our community. My questions will be in a wide range, sometimes funny, sometimes silly depending on what is going on in my mind at the moment. Have a good day, good luck to you for the next one!

ok, great, I'll be waiting for some, which will require to scratch my old bold head

Challenge accepted @onealfa ;-) will scratch my head to come up with something! Best greetings from Barcelona

64 days brother if we count today, otherwise 63 days and 15 hours (according to eastern European time)

Posted using Partiko Android

Really sorry @hafizullah but I won by 15 seconds :p
Anyway, send my reward to him please :)
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Its okay friend, it is a game. I am really enjoying this game. So let's move with fun!

It is a game but I Want to gift my reward to you :) don't say NO please! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

AND because you won, I will respect your wish and will send the reward in your name to @hafizullah
That is a generous move from you and just shows how amazing our community is!

It is a game but I Want to gift my reward to you :) don't say NO please! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool brother, welcome to engage this game..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being a very fast Nr2. @hafizullah it was really close. I will respect the wish of the winner and will send you the reward! As well to you, CONGRATULATIONS and thank you for being part of our amazing community! Have a wonderful day!

WOOOOOOW so fast @enjoyinglife and so accurate!!! YOU won the DTubeSNAPgame! CONGRATULATIONS

I think also 64 days without today's it count on 63 days..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right dear @ahmanik, good luck to you for the next one! Have a great day! Greetings from Barcelona

Wow how did I miss out? Oh My!!!

Thank you for passing by anyway dear @josediccus, good luck to you for the next one! greetings from Barcelona

64 days, but I think I lost hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, would not say that you lost. You won a new follower!!! ;-) thank you for participating anyway, good luck for you on the next DTubeSNAPgame coming out tomorrow! Have a great day, greetings from Barcelona

Well that's true, new follower? You mean new friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

New friend it is!!! Best greetings buddy!

Let's play steemgames hahaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that's true, new follower? You mean new friend. Saludos

Posted using Partiko Android

It can also be a creative idea that my friend will take part in this great event ... 64 days

Everyone is more than welcome to participate in this game. Have a great day @armia

Ready frends Wish me good luck

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 7.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91