MY LAZIEST JOB - Dtube talk#83

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family!
In today's video, I want to tell you about the laziest job I ever had. This job I was hired to sit around, waiting for action and drinking coffee meanwhile.
More about in the video! Let me know about you, what was your laziest job you had!?
Especially @kevinli you my friend are nominated to answer my question in one of your next videos, we are all curious about it!!!
As always, thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


Related videos:

MY VERY FIRST JOB : https://steemit.com/first-job/@hauptmann/2dbprcrp


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

My most laziest job was sitting on a computer on the weekend and playing games and doing about 30 minutes of hard work for the clients. Got paid $55 an hour for it as well :)

Let's not tell the client!!! ;) have a great day buddy

which one is good ? 100% public channel ?

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92