THANK YOU @nathanmars FOR GIVING SO MUCH - Dtube talk#98

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtube family!
Quite a chilly morning here in Barcelona, autumn is approaching fast. Today I want to address my deep appreciation to one of our Steemians who gives so much to the community. You might already know who I am talking about!
@nathanmars THANK YOU so much for your service here in our Steemit and specially Dtube community.
Thank you all for watching, have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

I am also very thankful. He is a good steemian and human being :)

--

Oh man ! This poor cute and sweet biscuits boldu... He WAS talking to us :/
But I can imagine how it tastes.... hmmm

--
I am enjoying it also a lot how dtube become an active platform again :)
And I like the "after burn" that people tend to write longer quality comments and try to interact even more.

I hopre you will have a nice week! Seeya

Hi @tibfox thanks for passing by and leaving a great comment! I want to use this reply to let you know that I did not forget your invite to the German @dtube community, I am sorry but I have almost no time to get on discord! But i have some plans in mind and they will be addressed very very soon... ;-) Looking forward to be part of the German group!

haha I hate when people watch my videos in front of me. I always enjoy this setting for your video. Nathan Mars is awesome!

Thanks @kevinli its great to get that positive feedback from you!

I wish it was chilly here. It's been so super hot in the South in the U.S.

Thanks for passing by @cowboysblog... looking forward to follow your journey here on Steemit & DTube. Greetings from Barcelona

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 57.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41